Who am I? What authority do I have?

Well that’s a good question, my name is Zachariah Logan, I’ve been working full time since I was 12 years old, and have done a few impressive things. 

When I was 16, I was making so much money at my job I dropped out of high school, to make even more money. Foolish right? I now think so. 

But after I dropped out I got my GED, and got a full ride scholarship to UNM because of my SAT and GED scores. I felt pretty smart after doing that. Later I learned that a 17 year old freshman in college is not as fun as you might think it is. You literally have to go to school, that’s all you can do. I couldn’t partake in the really REALLY fun parties that I would have been in if I was a little older. I couldn’t go clubbing, I couldn’t do a lot of things. 

Also, a 17 year old in college there is a significant  maturity gap, and now, if I could change the past I would tell myself, Zach, yes your smart. But you need to slow down, your simply too young to have the full college experiance, relax and enjoy whats left of childhood. 

So, I later dropped out to start my own business. It as done relatively well, but It’s a lot of hard work. I own several companies, and am about to open a new one. My net work is over 4.7 Million dollars, and I think that I have been very very blessed in my life. 

Now, what authority do I have?

Well, like I said earlier, I own several business. The first one is an Industrial Refrigeration company, which is make a little bit of money. I own a small specialty store in Albuquerque New Mexico, and  a retail outlet. 

Those together have given me enough experience to share with you what I have learned. 

The truth is, if you are ready to begin the real path to wealth, then I suggest you subscribe to this blog. Like I said, I’m not going to give you some hogwash story about how to be a millionaire, but I think you could learn a thing or two from me. I really hope you enjoy it 🙂

Leave a Reply

